ATTORNEYS

 

 

 

Pendleton Law Firm, P.A.
PO Box 159
Lincolnton, NC 28093
Phone (704) 735-1420

Fax (704) 735-9828
dsimmons@mypendletonlaw.com
David Simmons

 

 

Thomas J Wilson P.A.
PO Box 737
Lincolnton, NC 28093
Phone (704) 735-8013
Fax (704) 735-9161

lbeam@tjwilsonatlaw.com
TJ Wilson

CONTRIBUTORS

Budget Blinds
278 N Hwy 16, Ste C
Denver, NC  28037
Phone: (704) 483-9580

www.budgetblinds.com/lincolnton/ 
dgonzalez@budgetblinds.com

Damaris Gonzalez

 

HOME INSPECTION

 

 

 

 

Detection Inspection, Inc
39 Forest Circle
Maiden, NC  28650
Phone: (828) 428-8505
Fax:(828) 428-0071

detectioninspect@bellsouth.net

Scott Bachman 

 

 

HouseMaster Home Inspections
3581 Waterview Trail

Lincolnton, NC  28092
Phone: (704) 929-9078 

web: lakenorman.housemaster.com 
dustin.zick@housemaster.com

Dustin Zick

 

JKM Home Services, LLC
dba: Pillar to Post Home Inspection
5009 Beatties Ford Rd
PO Box 107-342, Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone (704) 464-1703

Jim.matson@pillartopost.com
James Matson

 

 

HOME WARRANTY

 

 

Home Warranty, Inc

730 Fairway Lakes Rd

Greenwood, SC  29649
Phone: (877) 477-4949
Mobile:(864) 993-1536

curtiss@homewarrantyinc.com

Curtis Shelley

 

 

INSURANCE

 

 

 

Kale Insurance
2304 East Main St.
PO Box 112,  Lincolnton, NC 28093
Phone:(704)7324646
Fax:(704)732-6365

ckale@kaleinsurance.com
Crayton Kale


Watson Insurance Agency
301 E Main St.
PO Box 697,  Lincolnton, NC 28093
Phone:(704) 735-3006
Fax:(704) 736-1331

nrhyne@watsoninsurance.com
Neal Rhyne

 

MORTGAGE

 

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

2432 East Main Street
Lincolnton NC 28092
Phone: (704) 740-7154

joannekurnik@atlanticbay.com
Joanne Kurnik

NMLS # 415319

 

 

C & F Mortgage Corp
1562 C Union Rd,
Union Commons Office Park, Gastonia, NC 28054
Phone: (704) 867-3997
Fax: (704) 867-3998

npoteat@cfmortgagecorp.com
Nancy Poteat

NMLS # 107969

 

  

Carolina Trust
901 E Main Street
Lincolnton NC 28092 
Phone: (704) 732-4562
Fax: (704) 735-1258

tdugger@carolinatrust.com

Tiffany Drugger

First Federal

2047 N Hwy 16 
Denver, NC 28037
Phone: (704) 268-3120

danny.long@ffsb-nc.com 

Danny Long

NMLS #487930

 

GoPrime Mortgage, Inc. NMLS #69551
527 N Aspen Street
Lincolnton NC 28092
Phone/Fax: (704) 736-1101
Cell: (704) 472-6783

tdellinger@goprime.com  
Traci Dellinger

NMLS # 45092

Homestar Financial Corp.

19701 Bethel Church Rd, Ste. 101
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: (704) 526-4831

brandon.webb@homestarfc.com
Brandon Webb

NMLS # 1032082

  • N

Northpointe Bank
Commerce Center Dr., Suite 204
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: (704) 575-7348

jamie.ewing@northpointe.com  
Jamie Ewing

NMLS # 945935

Peoples Bank
420 West A Street 
Newton, NC 28658

Office:  (828) 695-2488
Cell: (704) 930-9317

apalmer@peoplesbanknc.com

Angela Palmer

NMLS #788556

Peoples Home Equity

620 4th Street SW
Hickory, NC 28602
Phone: (910) 465-0830

aleon@peopleshomeequity.com
Andres Leon

NMLS # 299354

Please reload

Lincoln County Board

of REALTORS®

 

806 East Main Street

Suite D

Lincolnton NC 28092

 

Our Mission

 

 

To Unite REALTORS® for the purpose of beneficial influence on the

real estate profession, property ownership, and community while promoting

and maintaining high ethical standards to REALTORS® and the public.

 

Stay in Touch

704-732-0906

  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us
  • Follow us on Instagram

© 2023 by ​MCDONALD&HARRIS. Proudly created with Wix.com.